Korean Short Film Today – Cinema Galeries

Korean Short Film Today

    Introduction

    [one_third padding= »0 40px 0 10px » class= »one_third_poster »] TICKETS – 20.10 I 19:00 [/one_third] [two_third_last padding= »0 0 0 10px »] KOREAN FILM TODAY SHORTS THE THREAD directed by LEE Nayeon, CHO Minjae (2020, 30 min, Drama) Les différentes perspectives sur le travail des gens qui vont et viennent à l’usine de couture de Myeongseon à Changsin-dong flottent. Alors… Continue reading Korean Short Film Today

    Introduction

    [one_third padding= »0 40px 0 10px » class= »one_third_poster »] TICKETS – 20.10 I 19:00 [/one_third] [two_third_last padding= »0 0 0 10px »] KOREAN FILM TODAY SHORTS THE THREAD directed by LEE Nayeon, CHO Minjae (2020, 30 min, Drama) Les différentes perspectives sur le travail des gens qui vont et viennent à l’usine de couture de Myeongseon à Changsin-dong flottent. Alors… Continue reading Korean Short Film Today

    [one_third padding= »0 40px 0 10px » class= »one_third_poster »]

    TICKETS – 20.10 I 19:00

    [/one_third]
    [two_third_last padding= »0 0 0 10px »]

    KOREAN FILM TODAY SHORTS

    THE THREAD directed by LEE Nayeon, CHO Minjae (2020, 30 min, Drama)
    Les différentes perspectives sur le travail des gens qui vont et viennent à l’usine de couture de Myeongseon à Changsin-dong flottent. Alors que l’ancien voisin de Myeongseon, Hyun, quitte finalement Changsin-dong, Myeongseon est perdu dans ses pensées.

    WALKING BEHIND directed by BANG Sungjun (2020, 33 min, Drama)

    Un jour, Siheon est approchée par un visiteur du Japon du nom de Ryota qui demande à Siheon de la rejoindre pour trouver les bijoux de leur mère. Avec l’aide de Yejin qui peut parler un peu japonais, leur recherche du trésor commence.

    MOVEMENTS directed by JEONG Dahee (2020, 11 min, Animation)

    En l’espace de 10 minutes, le baobab africain pousse 0,008 mm, le chien le plus rapide du monde, le Greyhound, peut courir 12 km et la Terre parcourt 18 000 km autour du Soleil. «Movements» est un film d’animation de 10 minutes que j’ai dessiné à raison de 2 secondes d’animation par jour. Nous marchons tous, voyons, travaillons, courons et nous nous arrêtons ensemble.

    THE END OF THE UNIVERSE directed by HAN Byung-a (2020, 10 min, Animation)

    Le médecin a demandé au protagoniste qui est un patient en phase terminale avec une limite de temps. Qu’allez-vous dire à vos enfants? Seules des réponses évidentes lui vint à l’esprit, mais elle pensa soudain à un mot. ‘Marcher’. Sur le chemin du retour, les personnes qu’elle rencontre lui montrent d’autres réponses.

     

    • CATÉGORIE : Le cinéma coréen aujourd’hui
    • VERSION : Originale Coréenne
    • SOUS-TITRES : FR/NL
    • PAYS : Corée du sud
    • LIEU : Cinema Galeries
    • PRIX : 8€ (sur place / +0,50c en ligne) / 6€ (sur place) / UGC Unlimited (sur place) / Art 27 (sur place)

    [/two_third_last]

Korean Short Film Today


KOREAN FILM TODAY SHORTS


THE THREAD
directed by LEE Nayeon, CHO Minjae (2020, 30 min, Drama)

The different perspectives on the labor of people who come and go to Myeongseon’s sewing factory in Changsin-dong hover around. As Myeongseon’s old neighbor Hyun eventually leaves Changsin-dong, Myeongseon is lost in thought.

WALKING BEHIND directed by BANG Sungjun (2020, 33 min, Drama)

One day, Siheon is approached by a visitor from Japan by the name Ryota who asks Siheon to join her to find their mother’s jewelry. With the help of Yejin who can speak a little Japanese, their search for the treasure begins.


MOVEMENTS
réalisé par JEONG Dahee (2020, 11 min, Animation)

In the space of 10 minutes, the African baobab tree grows 0.008mm, the fastest dog in the world, the Greyhound, can run 12km, and the Earth travels 18,000km around the Sun. “Movements” is a 10-minute animated film that I drew at a rate of 2 seconds of animation per day. We are all walking, seeing, working, running, and stopping together.

THE END OF THE UNIVERSE réalisé par HAN Byung-a (2020, 10 min, Animation), Première Internationale

The doctor asked the protagonist who is a terminally ill patient with a time limit. What are you going to say to your children? Only obvious answers came to her mind but then suddenly thought of a word. ‘Walk’. On her way back home, the people she encounters show her other answers.

  • CATEGORY : Korean Cinema Today
  • VERSION : Originale
  • SUBTITLES: FR/NL
  • COUNTRY : South Korea
  • PLACE : Cinema Galeries
  • PRICE : 8€(at Cinema Galeries / +0,50c online) / 6€ (at Cinema Galeries) / UGC Unlimited (at Cinema Galeries) / Art 27 (at Cinema Galeries)